Skip to content

Assigning the Blame – Volume 2

November 26, 2007


  • I blame all wars on Republicans
  • I blame Republican self-righteousness on Rush Limbaugh
  • I blame Bush #1 for Bush #2
  • I blame Martin Luther King’s murder on J. Edgar Hoover
  • I blame our lack of freedom on the Patriot Act
  • I blame all terrorism on Bush #2
  • I blame all our technical breakthroughs on the Roswell Crash
  • I blame Pearl Harbor on Roosevelt
  • I blame welfare departments everywhere for smart-mouthed children
  • I blame Roger Staubach for the Shotgun Formation

© 2007 Clifton Eastham. All Rights Reserved

From → Blame

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

