Skip to content

Assigning the Blame – Volume 3

December 5, 2007

  • I blame Art Carney for making Jackie Gleason so funny
  • I blame Gene Mauch for the Phillies collapse in ’64
  • I blame Manny Ramirez for Big Papi’s success
  • I blame Hertz for Avis being #2
  • I blame Norv Turner for the downfall of the Chargers
  • I blame Rednecks for NASCAR
  • I blame Relief Pitchers for the fall of Starting Pitchers as we knew them
  • I blame Bud Selig for everything currently wrong with Major League Baseball
  • I blame Edgar Allen Poe for the Fall of the House of Usher
  • I blame Stephen King for every nightmare I ever had

© 2007 Clifton Eastham. All Rights Reserved

From → Blame

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

