Skip to content

Assigning the Blame – Volume 4

December 26, 2007

  • I Blame MTV’s “Real People” for the flood of current reality shows
  • I Blame NBA officials for missing so many “palming” calls
  • I Blame Moses Malone for high school players wanting to jump straight to the NBA
  • I Blame Dizzy Dean and Pee Wee Reese for the trend of former baseball players becoming TV announcers
  • I Blame Mark Goodson and Bill Toddman for every game show that’s on TV
  • I Blame Soap Operas for 27% of all Affairs
  • I Blame Insomniacs for almost all Infomercials
  • I Blame Indians for moccasins
  • I Blame African tribes for shrunken heads
  • I Blame Wal-Mart for having most of their suppliers in China

© 2007 Clifton Eastham. All Rights Reserved

From → Blame

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

